What does this mean?
Setting the flag for "Save these settings to all my Excellentables" to on when you will change the settings for all Excellentables to all Excellentables under this Space. If it is set to off when you save the settings then it will only be saved for this Excellentable.
How to get to it?
- Follow instructions in How to get to Table Settings
- Turn Save these settings to all my Excellentables on or off.